Événements

Limostar Limousine Events
+

Limostar Events Services

Limostar is made up of a young and dynamic team that offers professional service tailored to the needs of its customers.

With a combination of meticulous, careful work and know-how, our customers are the first to recommend us.

Much more than an event company, we have created services to respond concretely and on the ground to all requirements to the smallest details of our customers.

Services

  • Residential seminars
  • Events
  • Business lunch and dinner
  • Unusual
  • Tailor-made program
  • Congress
  • Workshops
  • Team building
  • Catering occidentale / oriental
  • Organization of parties & weddings
  • Photography and mediation

Our Services :

Residential seminars

Work, serenity and well-being are the philosophical trend of your business? We offer residences in a GREEN setting that have all the equipment necessary for holding your meetings and outings.

To take advantage of a warm and prodigious setting, our residential seminar houses offer you moderate comfort for your team building activities.

Depending on the choice of the residence, you will benefit from personalized support in all modesty as well as gastronomic catering offered by our chefs.

Events

A variety of unusual places will allow you to organize a memorable event for your business.

Through a selection of essential event locations, the establishments suggested by our team of professionals advise and guide you according to your organization. Our mission is to dazzle you with our operational expertise which offers you a large choice of prestigious places corresponding to your desires. The places are arranged according to your requirements, an assortment of configuration and adaptable space will be offered.

Business lunch and dinner

Surprise your guests in the creative restaurants in the center of the European capital.

On the menu, a business lunch offered among the best restaurants in Belgium with Belgian, French, Italian, European and Mediterranean gastronomic varieties.

Our professional team will offer you a wide variety of establishments that will rhyme with original and tasty accompanied by courteous service and incomparable quality. Our know-how will allow your guests to keep an exceptional and delicious memory.

Unusual

Impress your guests by offering them a unique experience and in legendary places in the heart of the European capital.

We offer unusual places such as, in the highest sphere of the most impressive monument in the capital, perched 100 meters above the ground.
There are also some extraordinary restaurants in our capital, starting with the now famous Diner in the sky,
a Made in Belgium concept of a flying table hanging in the air at the same time, a love at first sight that guests cannot forget.
The famous "Tram Experience" and "Tram de Boitsfort", restaurants in mobile and stationary trams, an exceptional concept and experience with gastronomic menus. Nemo 33, la piscine de plongée la plus profonde au monde dans un cadre très spécial qui propose une restauration thaïlandais.

Individually designed menus

Tailor-made program

Depending on your work meeting and your requirements, we offer a choice of places that allow you to get out of the ordinary.

Limostar offers a collection of unusual establishments that leaves your guests with an irreplaceable and original event. Our professional team guides you to find a place among its collection such as high-tech business centers, historic houses, unusual restaurants in the world ... elusive and unique addresses for each of your events. The places can be arranged according to your wishes for a phenomenal event.

Congress

A congress brings together a confrontation of ideas and experiences that requires one or more services to exchange on a clear theme. We are at your service before, during and after the event to offer you the most appropriate places and equipment.

The rooms will be equipped and arranged in a way that can accommodate and satisfy your guests. Our prestigious places are thought out and meet the expectations of customers who often come from various backgrounds. According to the expected public, our team will offer all throughout your preparation, the most suitable technical and sound equipment and meals if necessary.

Workshops

According to the proposed theme, the workshop spaces will be customized and arranged according to your target internal or external to your company.

Knowing that the workshops require organization and preparation such as an event, the places offered will be among the most admirable places in Brussels offering cutting-edge technical equipment. Our team advises and assists you in the continuity and complementarity of your strategy while providing for the development of the place at your convenience.

Team building

Are you looking for an ultimate opportunity to strengthen ties between colleagues and share unforgettable moments for your company? We offer you Team Building formulas at your convenience for unique opportunities for relaxation outside the professional context.

You want to motivate or reward your collaborators in a place populated historically and culturally, we work with ideal partners for your teambuilding. We also offer sports activities to increase the feeling of belonging to your team and to assert other aspects. Our team is at your disposal to offer you the leisure opportunities most suited to your wishes.

Catering occidentale / oriental

A memorable restoration, what are you looking for?

For unforgettable and one-of-a-kind festivities, impress your guests with oriental cuisine characterized by a very wide variety of dishes prepared by renowned chefs. On the menu a variety of gastronomic choices accompanied by the most sought after and creative desserts.

Organization of parties & weddings

Go beyond your expectations

From small to large weddings, we are wedding planners specializing in highly creative and personalized events. You can be sure that your wedding will be truly original, personalized to the last detail.

Individually designed menus

With a dedicated catering team, you can be sure to delight your guests with a menu suited to your day. From a traditional wedding meal to an al fresco salad roast, we use the freshest seasonal ingredients to make sure the plates come back empty.

Photography and mediation

Are you looking for event photography and want to keep an exceptional memory?

We offer you a service that offers a direct approach and an adapted aspect that captures the best moments of your event in every detail.

We have all the equipment necessary to take photos, videos of professional quality in all circumstances.

Regardless of the type of event, our photographer travels all over Belgium so you can disseminate his work on all communication media.

Événements

Limostar Limousine Events
+

Limostar Events Services

Limostar est composé d’une équipe jeune et dynamique qui offre un service professionnel et adapté aux besoins de ses clients.

Avec une combinaison de travail méticuleuse, soignée et de savoir-faire, nos clients sont les premiers à nous recommander.

Bien plus qu'une société d'évènement, nous avons créé des services pour répondre concrètement et sur le terrain à toutes les exigences aux moindres détails de nos clients.

Services

  • Séminaires résidentiels
  • Evénements
  • Déjeuner et diners d’affaires
  • Insolite
  • Programme sur-mesure
  • Congrès
  • Workshops
  • Team building
  • Catering occidentale / oriental
  • Organisation des fêtes & mariages
  • Photographie et médiation

Nos Services :

Séminaires résidentiels

Travail, sérénité et bien être sont la tendance philosophique de votre entreprise ? Nous vous proposons des résidences dans un cadre GREEN qui disposent de tout l’équipement nécessaire à la tenue de vos meeting et venues.

Pour profiter d’un cadre chaleureux et prodigieux, nos maisons de séminaires résidentiels vous offrent un confort modéré pour vos activités de team building.

Vous bénéficieriez, selon le choix de la résidence, d’un accompagnement personnalisé en toute modestie ainsi qu’une restauration gastronomique proposée par nos Chefs cuisiniers.

Evénements

Une variété de lieux insolites vous permettra d’organiser un événement mémorable pour votre entreprise.

A travers une sélection de lieux événementiels incontournables, les établissements suggérés par notre équipe de professionnels vous conseille et vous guide en fonction de votre organisation. Notre mission est de vous éblouir grâce à notre expertise opérationnelle qui vous propose un grand choix de lieux prestigieux correspondant à vos désirs. Les lieux s’agencent en fonction de vos exigences, un assortiment de configuration et d’espace adaptable vous seront proposé.

Déjeuner et diners d’affaires

Surprenez vos convives dans les restaurants créatifs au centre de la capitale européenne.

Au menu, un business lunch proposé parmi les meilleurs restaurants de Belgique avec comme variétés gastronomiques belges, françaises, italiennes, européennes et méditerranéens.

Notre équipe professionnelle vous proposera des établissements très variés qui rimeront avec originaux et savoureux accompagné d’un service courtois et de qualité incomparable. Notre savoir-faire permettra à vos invités de garder un souvenir exceptionnel et gourmand.

Insolite

Impressionnez vos convives en leurs proposant une expérience unique et dans des lieux mythiques au cœur de la capitale européenne.

Nous vous proposons des lieux insolites tels que, dans la plus haute sphère du plus impressionnant monument de la capitale, perché à cent mètres du sol.
On y retrouve également quelques restaurants hors du commun dans notre capitale, à commencer par le désormais célèbre Diner in the sky,
un concept Made in Belgium d’une table volante suspendue dans les airs en même temps, un coup de foudre que les invités ne pourront oubliés.
Les célèbres « Tram Experience » et « Tram de Boitsfort », des restaurants dans des trams mobiles et immobiles, une expérience et un concept exceptionnel avec des menus gastronomiques. Nemo 33, la piscine de plongée la plus profonde au monde dans un cadre très spécial qui propose une restauration thaïlandais.

Notre équipe vous propose un rassemblement des meilleurs de ce que Bruxelles peut offrir et bien entendu toujours une des gastronomies les plus recherchés et créatives.

Programme sur-mesure

En fonction de votre réunion de travail et de vos exigences, nous offrons un choix de lieux qui vous permet de sortir du commun.

Limostar vous propose une collection d’établissements insolites qui laisse à vos convives un événement irremplaçable et original. Notre équipe de professionnel vous guide pour trouver un lieu parmi sa collection telle que des business centers hautes technologies, des maisons historiques, des restaurants insolites au monde… des adresses insaisissable et unique pour chacun de vos événements. Les lieux peuvent être aménagés selon vos désirs pour un événement phénoménal.

Congrès

Un congrès réunit une confrontation d’idées et d’expériences qui nécessite un ou plusieurs services pour échanger sur un thème clair. Nous sommes à votre écoute avant, pendant et l’après événement pour vous proposer les lieux et les équipements les plus appropriés.

Les salles seront équipées et agencés de manière pouvant accueillir et contenter vos convives. Nos lieux prestigieux sont réfléchis et répondent aux attentes de clients qui souvent proviennent d'horizons variés. Selon les publics attendue, notre équipe proposera tous au long de votre préparation, les équipements techniques et sonores les plus adaptés et repas si cela s’avère nécessaire.

Workshops

Selon la thématique proposée, les espaces de workshops seront customisés et agencés en fonction de votre cible interne ou externe à votre société.

Sachant que les workshops nécessite une organisation et préparation tels qu’un événement, les lieux proposés seront parmi les endroits les plus admirables de Bruxelles proposant des équipements techniques de pointe. Notre équipe vous conseille et vous assiste à la continuité et la complémentarité de votre stratégie tout en prévoyant l’aménagement du lieu à votre convenance.

Team building

Vous recherchez une occasion ultime de renforcer les liens entre collègues et de partager des moments inoubliables pour votre société ? Nous vous proposons des formules de Team Building à votre convenance pour des occasions uniques de détente en dehors du cadre professionnel.

Vous souhaitez motiver ou récompenser vos collaborateurs dans un lieu peuplé historiquement et culturellement, nous travaillons avec des partenaires idéaux pour votre teambuilding. Nous vous proposons également des activités sportives pour accroitre le sentiment d'appartenance à votre équipe et d’affirmer d’autres aspects. Notre équipe est à votre écoute pour vous proposer les opportunités de loisirs les plus appropriés à vos souhaits.

Catering occidentale / oriental

Une restauration mémorable, c’est que vous rechercher ?

Pour des festivités inoubliables et uniques en son genre, impressionnés vos invités avec une cuisine orientale qui se caractérise par une très grande diversité de plats préparé par des chefs cuisiniers réputés. Au menu une variété de choix gastronomique accompagnée de dessert les plus recherchés et créatives.

Organisation des fêtes & mariages

Aller au-delà de vos attentes

Du petit au grand mariage, nous sommes des planificateurs de mariage spécialisés dans des événements hautement créatifs et personnalisés. Vous pouvez être sûr que votre mariage sera vraiment original, personnalisé jusqu'au dernier détail.

Menus conçus individuellement

Avec une équipe de restauration dédiée, vous pouvez être sûr de ravir vos invités avec un menu adapté à votre journée. D'un repas de mariage traditionnel à un rôti de salade al fresco, nous utilisons les ingrédients de saison les plus frais pour s'assurer que les assiettes reviennent à vide.

Photographie et médiation

Vous recherchez de la photographie événementielle et vous souhaitez garder un souvenir exceptionnel ?

Nous vous proposons un service qui propose une approche direct et un aspect adapté qui capte les meilleurs moments de votre évènement aux moindres détails.

Nous disposons de tout l’équipement nécessaire pour réaliser des photos, vidéos de qualité professionnelle en toutes circonstances.

Peu importe le type d’évènement, notre photographe se déplace sur toute la Belgique ainsi vous pourrez diffuser ses réalisations sur tous les supports de communication.